Workspace Annual Plans 30% off for a strictly limited time. Use Coupon Code WORKSPACE3

Blog

If you reopen an album in Photojunction after sending to Queensberry, you'll notice it's "locked" and cannot be modified. Why? Because if you were to make changes to the album after we've received the order, we'd be making something different, which would certainly cause us confusion – you, us, or all of us – as you can imagine. So if you need to make changes to the album, eg upload new files, or order an extra copy, you'll need to duplicate the album first. Cheers, Angelique

This entry was posted in by Admin